Top menu

Board Members

Jutta Brassil- Chairperson

Lic. Acu

Marese McElduff –  Secretary

Dip Ac and L Ac. TCM

  • Board Member

Sang Mann –  Treasure


  • Events & Campaigns
  • P.R.O. & Social Media
  • Member PESC

Jutta Brassil

Lic. Acu

  • Website consultant
  • PESC Member

The Board of the ACI works in consultation with the following Commissions and Committees:

Membership Committee (MC)

  • Marese McElduff

Education & Standards Committee (EAC)

A sub section of the ACI which is at present advising the Board of ACI on Articles of Association, proposed members requirements in terms of necessary qualifications and standards of education in order to become a member of our association.

  • Juliane Colleran
  • Eva Heffernan
  • Keir McNamara

Professional Ethics Committee (PEC)

  • Marese McElduff
  • Eva Heffernan
  • Patrick Cafferky
  • Sang Man
  • Jutta Brassil

Professional Ethics Sub-Committee (PESC)

  • Marese McElduff
  • Sang Man
  • Andrea Fitzgerald
  • World Health Organization

    WHO is the directing and coordinating authority for health within the United Nations system.

    It is responsible for providing leadership on global health matters, shaping the health research agenda, setting norms and standards, articulating evidence-based policy options, providing technical support to countries and monitoring and assessing health trends.

    In the 21st century, health is a shared responsibility, involving equitable access to essential care and collective defence against transnational threats.

  • Professional Indemnity & Public Liability Insurance Cover
    Members of the ACI are approved by Aviva, VHI, Laya Healthcare and HSA for Out-Patient insurance purposes.